Shop By Brand

Specials










Product Reviews

4.8 from 101 Reviews
   
    01/12/2020

Chek hup kokoo drink is so good!

I really love the texture! Bila bancuh pekat sikit terasa creamy and pekat dia. I selalu ambil time breakfast terus kenyang????



Beverages > Chek Hup Kokoo Original (40g x 12 sachets)
Chek Hup Kokoo Original (40g x 12 sachets)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    25/11/2020

Love It!

Suka dua2 minuman ni. Rasa sangat sedap dan tak terlalu manis. Anak, suami dan saya memang sangat suka minum Chek Hup drinks ni. Anak suka minum kalau saya buat ice blended. Mommy and daddy pulak suka minum panas2 ????



  • 0 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Beverages > Chek Hup Kokoo Chocolate Drink (Combo Pack of 2 Variants)
Chek Hup Kokoo Chocolate Drink (Combo Pack of 2 Variants)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    22/10/2020

Sedap

Rasa coklat yang sedap dan diminum ketika panas amat menyelerakan.



  • 0 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Beverages > Chek Hup Kokoo Chocolate Drink (Bundle of 2)
Chek Hup Kokoo Chocolate Drink (Bundle of 2)
4.3 from 15 Reviews
   
    12/06/2020

Easy, Nutritious, Delicious

When traveling, we always looking for nutritious food for our kids.

This is the best choice ever!
Its easy to prepare neither in the car or airplane.Plus it has all the nutrition that my kids need!
It comes with other flavours too! Usually we will buy one bottle each flavour so that our kids wont be bore with it.



Weaning > Gerber Organic Rice Cereal 227g (Expiry Date: 11.05.2021 )
Gerber Organic Rice Cereal 227g (Expiry Date: 11.05.2021 )
4.3 from 3 Reviews
   
    01/05/2020

MY SISTER BABY LOVE IT!

Due to im still pregnant 27 weeks, and its expiring soon, so my baby dont get the chance to enjoy this great deal haha... but luckily my sister baby love it.



Weaning > Gerber Organic Oatmeal Cereal 227g (Expiry Date: 14.09.2021 )
Gerber Organic Oatmeal Cereal 227g (Expiry Date: 14.09.2021 )
5.0 from 14 Reviews
   
    04/12/2020

Superkids club activity box

Ank umur 2y 5m mmg seronok sbb ada alphabet card tu. Brg2 yg ada dlm tu pon best boleh guna semuanya ❤️❤️



Under RM50 > Superkids Club Activity Box (Free)
Superkids Club Activity Box (Free)
4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    03/12/2020

Good product

It would be perfect if the bottle parts are assembled for easy use.



First Aid > Dr Shield Non Alcohol Sanitizing Mist 250ml (Twin Pack)
Dr Shield Non Alcohol Sanitizing Mist 250ml (Twin Pack)
4.3 from 176 Reviews
   
    02/12/2020

New mom member gift set

New mom member gift set sudah saya terima.berbaloi hanya bayar postage sahaja.terbaik..saya suka...



Under RM50 > New Mom Member Gift Set (Free)
New Mom Member Gift Set (Free)
4.8 from 36 Reviews
   
    01/12/2020

Excellent

Very informative and useful for future references. Gained a lot of knowledge on topics of babies and also mummies ????????



Baby Enrichment Classes > Parentcraft Class (Online)
Parentcraft Class (Online)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/11/2020

love it!

worth with the price!



Storage & Accessories > Bubbles Disposable Breastpads (24 Pads)
Bubbles Disposable Breastpads (24 Pads)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
Little B House 5 in 1 Shoulder Diaper Baby Tote Bag Mummy Mother Bag - BAG04
4.2 from 8 Reviews
   
    29/11/2020

Good product to cure nappy rash and redness

fast delivery, good product.After use this nappy cream , redness problem was reducing



Body & Hair Care > Buds Everyday Organics Nappy Time Change Cream 75ml
Buds Everyday Organics Nappy Time Change Cream 75ml
4.5 from 4 Reviews
   
    27/11/2020

Safe!

Buds cherished organic save our skin lotion is a handy lotion I always bring around and rub on my children's skin before any outdoor activities,or after it if they have any cuts, bruises or insect bite! It is soothing, safe and heals insect bite marks fast, totally the organic way!



Lotion & Oil > Buds Cherished Organics Save Our Skin Lotion 50ml
Buds Cherished Organics Save Our Skin Lotion 50ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    27/11/2020

Fun!

Little B house crocodile dentist finger game is a fun yet exciting toy for children! Once the "wrong" tooth is pressed the crocodile will close it's mouth and "bite" the child, thus it's exciting for the children. The "bite" is not painful though, but comes as a surprise.



Games & Puzzles > Little B House Crocodile Dentist Finger Game Funny Toy Tooth Extraction Bite Finger Toy - BT248
Little B House Crocodile Dentist Finger Game Funny Toy Tooth Extraction Bite Finger Toy - BT248
5.0 from 7 Reviews
   
    27/11/2020

Gentle on skin!

Buds everyday organic baby cream has a light texture, non greasy and easily absorbable. It doesn't have any strong smell and my baby loves it when I apply it on her. It makes my baby's skin well moisturised and smooth.



Baby Cream > Buds Everyday Organics Everyday Baby Cream 75ml
Buds Everyday Organics Everyday Baby Cream 75ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    26/11/2020

Great

Super fast delivery. Great product. The purple colour is super nice. Both mommy and baby love it. Tq



Convertible Car Seats > Meinkind Monza Lite Convertible Car Seat
Meinkind Monza Lite Convertible Car Seat
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    25/11/2020

Satisfied with the purchase

Thanks Motherhood for the free gifts.
Good value for money.
Fast delivery.
Will purchase again. Thanks.



Edutainment > Motherhood RM 200 E-Gift Cards (Newborn Baby)
Motherhood RM 200 E-Gift Cards (Newborn Baby)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    24/11/2020

Safe!

Convenient and good quality!



  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Stroller Accessories > Cybex Eezy S Twist Travel Bag (Official Cybex Malaysia)
Cybex Eezy S Twist Travel Bag (Official Cybex Malaysia)
5.0 from 3 Reviews
   
    23/11/2020

Anak suka

Anak saya sangat suka bubur ayam.rasa yang sedap dan lazat.saya syorkan untuk ibu2 diluar sana.



Weaning > Nestle Cerelac Infant Cereals With Milk Rice and Chicken (250g)
Nestle Cerelac Infant Cereals With Milk Rice and Chicken (250g)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/11/2020

Elsa lovers ❤️

Bought it for my niece because next year she will go to school. She loves it very much because elsa is on the front cover of the book



Music, Arts & Crafts > Disney Frozen Pretty Elsa A6 NoteBook With Stationery Set
Disney Frozen Pretty Elsa A6 NoteBook With Stationery Set
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/11/2020

Good for tender gums

My baby love to chew the teether and it helps soothing his teeth. He didn't cry even though he had two teeth comes out!



Pacifiers & Teethers > Bubbles Favourite Teether (Duck)
Bubbles Favourite Teether (Duck)
4.0 from 10 Reviews
   
    23/11/2020

Ease and safe!

Very easy to use and of course safe for babies. Just put the water inside the pen and draw on the mat.



Soft Toys > Little B House Water Drawing Painting Writing Magic Pen Doodle Mat Toy Early Learning 29X19cm -BT36-S
Little B House Water Drawing Painting Writing Magic Pen Doodle Mat Toy Early Learning 29X19cm -BT36-S
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    21/11/2020

Lovely scent, not overpowering.

I personally think that the laundry detergent has a very mild scent, which is good as it is not overpowering for babies clothes. Also love the sanitizing handwash, the apple smell is very fresh, great to encourage little kids to take care of their hand hygiene.



Child Safety Essentials > Kath + Belle Laundry Safe Set
Kath + Belle Laundry Safe Set
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    21/11/2020

My son loves it!

My son loves the texture of the mat which is so smooth and soft. I have recommended to few of my friends too. Every toddlers need it!



Changing Mats > LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (2007)
LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (2007)
4.4 from 5 Reviews
   
    20/11/2020

Love it!

My sister recommended me to buy this product for our upcoming newborn, hope this suite with our baby.



Baby Cream > Buds Cherished Organics Frost Defence 30ml
Buds Cherished Organics Frost Defence 30ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2020

love it!

worth with the price



Baby Rompers > Mellow New Born-Pink Fox Romper
Mellow New Born-Pink Fox Romper
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2020

Love it!

worth with the price



Baby Rompers > Mellow New Born-Blue Dinasour Romper
Mellow New Born-Blue Dinasour Romper
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2020

Love it!

worth with the price



Baby Rompers > Mellow New Born-White Panda Romper
Mellow New Born-White Panda Romper
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2020

love it!

worth with the price



Baby Rompers > Mellow New Born-Smile For Mommy Romper
Mellow New Born-Smile For Mommy Romper
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    18/11/2020

Worth every penny.

Comfy and good investment!

I love this because of its versatility and can be adapted until your baby turn 4/5 years of age.

The only downside is there is no built in storage to keep away the detachable table.

Overall, recommended item. And the price is a really good bargain for soft and cushioned baby seat with multiple functinalities compared to other brands.



High Chairs & Boosters > Jellymom Wise Chair (Bluish Green)
Jellymom Wise Chair (Bluish Green)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    18/11/2020

suitable for elderly as well

I bought one for my grandma who had mwhen she hurt her back badly. This mat has effectively prevent diaper leakage at night.



Changing Mats > LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (2004)
LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (2004)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    18/11/2020

Anmum Gold

Fast Delivery



Toddlerhood > Anmum Essential Gold 1.1kg
Anmum Essential Gold 1.1kg
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    18/11/2020

Awesome product

I fell in love with the vibrant colour design when I opened my parcel. Also with the soft fabric materials for the mat. Totally love it!



Changing Mats > LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (1003)
LILCUTIEPIE Highly Absorbable Washable Changing Mats (1003)
4.0 from 2 Reviews
Tropika Baby Herbal Cream 50g and Baby Oil Lavender 30ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    17/11/2020

Loving this play mat!

Love:
- wide!
- good price
- foldable, portable and can wipe clean

Minus:
- Quite thin. So parents need to monitor babies who are just starting to toll and crawl as they like to bump heads on the floor.

Recommended for babies who are skilled at crawling and can control head movement.



Play Mats > Iguana Online Baby BPA Free Crawling Pad Carpet FM2008 FM2010 Folding Playable Floor Mat for Infant 180x200CM (Assorted Design)
Iguana Online Baby BPA Free Crawling Pad Carpet FM2008 FM2010 Folding Playable Floor Mat for Infant 180x200CM (Assorted Design)
4.4 from 7 Reviews
   
    17/11/2020

Autumnz Steam Steriliser Descaler (Cleaner)

Autumnz Steam Steriliser Descaler (Cleaner) is effective, time-saving, convenient to use.



Bottle Sterilizer > Autumnz Steam Steriliser Descaler (Cleaner)
Autumnz Steam Steriliser Descaler (Cleaner)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    17/11/2020

Holabebe Music Box Lullaby 30+

Good quality product. A bit loud



Musical Toys > Holabebe Music Box Lullaby 30+
Holabebe Music Box Lullaby 30+
4.1 from 7 Reviews
   
    15/11/2020

Terbaik untuk eczema

Pastikan bayi anda bersih dengan Buds Soothing Organics Soothing Hydrating Cleanser. Dengan formula khas yang mengandungi prebiotik yang menggalakkan pertumbuhan bakteria yang baik di atas kulit bayi anda untuk memastikan kesihatan. Selain daripada itu, produk ini juga mengandungi aloe vera yang boleh membantu kulit bayi yang sensitif. Beli produk ini dan pelbagai jenis produk lain daripada kedai online Motherhood.com.my untuk dapat promosi dan jualan yang terbaik di Malaysia.



Body & Hair Care > Buds Soothing Organics Soothing Hydrating Cleanser 225ml
Buds Soothing Organics Soothing Hydrating Cleanser 225ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    13/11/2020

Smells amazing

We do use this as handwash too as it seems to be gentle



Bottle & Accessories Cleaner > Bio-Home Dishwash Liquid (Lavender & Bergamot) 500ml
Bio-Home Dishwash Liquid (Lavender & Bergamot) 500ml
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    12/11/2020

My kids love it.

Especially the younger one who doesn't have a sweet tooth.



Nestlé NANKID OPTIPRO 4 HM-O > Nestlé® NANKID® OPTIPRO® 4 HM-O 1.3kg - Monthly (Bundle of 2)
Nestlé® NANKID® OPTIPRO® 4 HM-O 1.3kg - Monthly (Bundle of 2)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/11/2020

Fun game to train children on managing money

This is a very fun game for kids to learn to make decision, manage money and communicate with people, these skills are indeed important in real life. If the board is magnetic, that’ll be even better considering that the pieces are quite small and it’s quite a nuisance having to arrange and it still can easily moves around.



Edutainment > Mideer Shopping List
Mideer Shopping List
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/11/2020

Great smell!

We love Carrie Junior Double Milk because the scent is mild yet very fragrant. My kids enjoy bath time with Carrie Junior.



Body & Hair Care > Carrie Junior Hair & Body Wash Pouch - Double Milk (500g x 2)
Carrie Junior Hair & Body Wash Pouch - Double Milk (500g x 2)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    07/11/2020

Worth to buy

Bau dia best. Bau buah-buahan. Tapi mild jer, tidak terlalu kuat.Sesuai untuk seisi keluarga.Love it



Body & Hair Care > Carrie Junior Hair & Body Wash Pouch - Joyful Raspberry (500g)
Carrie Junior Hair & Body Wash Pouch - Joyful Raspberry (500g)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/11/2020

Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml)

I have been buying this few times for my sons and as a presents for my friends children. They love it so much!



Sippys & Cups > Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Unicorn
Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Unicorn
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/11/2020

Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml)

As i comment previously, i highly recommended this Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup and here i come to buy again! Love it! Awesome!



Sippys & Cups > Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Ice Cream
Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Ice Cream
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/11/2020

Philips Avent Natural Bottle 11oz/330ml

I highly recommended this Philips Avent Natural Bottle for kids 3 years old and above. Good product quality! Will buy again!



Bottles & Teats > Philips Avent Natural Bottle 11oz/330ml (Twin Pack)
Philips Avent Natural Bottle 11oz/330ml (Twin Pack)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/11/2020

Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup

I highly recommended this bottle for kids above 3 years old. Good quality, value for money, fast del



Sippys & Cups > Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Shark
Nuby Tritan Flip-It Active Cup (18oz/532ml) - Shark
4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    04/11/2020

Berenang Lebih Seronok

Goggles comel ini banyak membantu anak-anak mengatasi ketakutan ketika join kelas berenang. Tiap kali pergi swimming atau beriadah di taman tema air, mesti pakai goggles ini dan seronok main air. Saya beli sekitar tahun 2018 dan masih menggunakannya sehingga sekarang. Berbaloi-baloi.



Inflatable Toys > Intex Fun Goggles IT 55603 (Random Design)
Intex Fun Goggles IT 55603 (Random Design)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    03/11/2020

Worth to buy

I was thrilled to get a toy phone for such a good price. Usually when you find a phone in this price range, it doesn't really do anything but this phone lights up, plays music and talks to your child. Each button will do something different. There are also graphics that will come up on the screen. They are very simple and resemble images on old-school computers but my kids still enjoyed it.



Musical Toys > LeapFrog Chat and Count Phone Scout
LeapFrog Chat and Count Phone Scout
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    03/11/2020

Cute for a girly girl

This bag is nice and spacious. It has tabs for 6 games. A place for the leap pad with a strap to hold it in place. Then extra room in the middle for other things. Our daughter keeps her charger, other games, headphones in there and whatever else she can fit to carry along. Quality is good and for as much as she stuffs it, it is very durable. Great product. She loves it.



Early Learning > Leapfrog Leappad Sofia The First Fashion Handbag
Leapfrog Leappad Sofia The First Fashion Handbag
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    03/11/2020

Super love it!

5.0 out of 5 stars So much activity crammed into one toy your aspiring cook will LOVE it! My 2.5 year old loves this oven. There's so much for her to do and play with and he loves dancing to the songs and breaking the pizza apart and passing out the food and serving the cupcakes and pretending to cook.



Stacking & Sorting Toys > LeapFrog Number Lovin Oven
LeapFrog Number Lovin Oven
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    03/11/2020

Perfect

If my 10-month old daughter could rate this, she'd give it 5 stars based on how obsessed she is with it. It's super cute, responds to her touch and play songs.



Soft Toys > LeapFrog Sing and Snuggle Scout
LeapFrog Sing and Snuggle Scout
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    03/11/2020

Good choice

It was exactly as expected. My daughter loves it and smile when playing.



Walker & Push Toys > LeapFrog Learning Lights LetterBug
LeapFrog Learning Lights LetterBug
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    02/11/2020

Nice toothpaste

My son is 6years old and he love the toothpaste so much! He told me the smell is so good and happy while brushing his teeth.



Oral Care > Jordan Toothpaste Step 2 (6-12 Yrs) 75g
Jordan Toothpaste Step 2 (6-12 Yrs) 75g
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    02/11/2020

Good! Love it!

I am happy with the LeapFrog Sorting Surprise Turtle as the sounds is not annoying like other toys that I bought.



Games & Puzzles > LeapFrog Sorting Surprise Turtle
LeapFrog Sorting Surprise Turtle
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    02/11/2020

Moisture my baby's skin

Good value.



Lotion & Oil > Buds Soothing Organics Eczema Mini Pack
Buds Soothing Organics Eczema Mini Pack
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/10/2020

Love it!

My cousin loves it when I give it to her. Now enjoy brushing teeth with a big smile because of the cute design and also comfort while brushing her teeth



Oral Care > Jordan Step 1 Twin Pack Super Soft
Jordan Step 1 Twin Pack Super Soft
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    30/10/2020

recommended

this combo is so nice and i wish to repeat buying. overall it was tasteful and approved by the kids.



Snacks > Gerber Organic Snack Pack
Gerber Organic Snack Pack
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/10/2020

recommended

my kids love it so much they can even finished it in one day. the taste is just so natural. approved for infants.



Snacks > Gerber Organic Teethers (Mango/Banana/Carrot) (Expiry Date: 13.07.2021)
Gerber Organic Teethers (Mango/Banana/Carrot) (Expiry Date: 13.07.2021)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/10/2020

bought repeatedly

my kids love it so much. one bottle can be finished in one day. the taste is just so natural. approved for infants.



Snacks > Happy Baby Organic Superfood Puffs - 7m+ (60g x 6) [Super Combo]
Happy Baby Organic Superfood Puffs - 7m+ (60g x 6) [Super Combo]
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    28/10/2020

Babydoc Gentle Foam Bath 150ml

I love this products as its so good for my baby skin and the foam is so smooth and can use for face and hand.



Body & Hair Care > BaBydoc Gentle Foam Bath 150ml
BaBydoc Gentle Foam Bath 150ml
4.5 from 14 Reviews
   
    28/10/2020

Kath + Belle Safe Clean Baby Eco Laundry

Really no smell at all.
Very baby friendly.
Baby clothes all handwash.
Hence can last for a long time,



Laundry & Floor Cleaner > Kath + Belle Safe Clean Baby Eco Laundry
Kath + Belle Safe Clean Baby Eco Laundry
5.0 from 1 Reviews
Iguana Online School Bus Cartoon Animal Doll Baby Educational Toys with Music (Yellow)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
Iguana Online Sport Multifunctional High Grade Carbon Steel Children Tricycle with Anti Skid Pedal (Red)
2.0 from 1 Reviews
Iguana Online Multifunctional Adjustable Portable Convenient Feeding Dining Space Friendly High Chair with Tray HC702 (Blue)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/10/2020

travel backpack minnie

this bag is very useful for me to bring to hospital during my giving birth.



  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Diaper Bags > Iguana Online Multifunction Maternity Nappy Large Waterproof Baby Diaper Nuring Bag Travel Backpack (Minnie)
Iguana Online Multifunction Maternity Nappy Large Waterproof Baby Diaper Nuring Bag Travel Backpack (Minnie)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/10/2020

sweet heart paris 2 in 1 stroller

this stroller is really comfort for my baby and is very affordable.



Standard Full-Size > Sweet Heart Paris Aluminium 2 in 1 Stroller Rocker Cradle NEW UPGRADED ST230 (Black Red) with Adjust
Sweet Heart Paris Aluminium 2 in 1 Stroller Rocker Cradle NEW UPGRADED ST230 (Black Red) with Adjust
4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2020

PE safer

baby likes to bite the fence, lucikly is
PE material, the stucker is quite good, but if the baby have more energy, the fence will move forward



Safety Gates > Bammax BMSTD01 Fence
Bammax BMSTD01 Fence
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2020

Best Hasn Wash

Easy to used, nice smell and suitable for my boys to used it daily



Body & Hair Care > Chomel Foaming Hand Wash 250ml
Chomel Foaming Hand Wash 250ml
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    19/10/2020

Cute baby wipes

Love this baby wipes very much, good deal easy to open and used



Baby Wipes > Chomel Baby Wipes 30 Sheets
Chomel Baby Wipes 30 Sheets
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2020

Interesting Scent

Enjoy the product alot and it smells so good.



Air Purifiers > doTERRA Peppermint Essential Oil 15ml
doTERRA Peppermint Essential Oil 15ml
5.0 from 3 Reviews
   
    16/10/2020

Nice and best

Ok sangat. bila bancuh dengan air suam lagi sedap.Kualiti setaraf anmum materna. Murah pulak tu. Rugi tak beli dengan Motherhood tau.



Mummy Supplements > NESTLE Mom Pouch 600g Pregnant & Lactating Milk
NESTLE Mom Pouch 600g Pregnant & Lactating Milk
4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    15/10/2020

Philips Avent Newborn Starter Set - Natural 2.0 Softer Teats + F

Sangat memuaskan berbelanja kali pertama di motherhood.ia dalam keadaan elok dan penghantaran yg sangat cepat



Bottles & Teats > Philips Avent Newborn Starter Set - Natural 2.0 Softer Teats + FOC 3pc set Food Container worth RM26
Philips Avent Newborn Starter Set - Natural 2.0 Softer Teats + FOC 3pc set Food Container worth RM26
4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    13/10/2020

Fast Delivery and Good Deals

Fast Delivery, receive good in one day. the item pack in good condition and the is very good deal.



Body & Hair Care > Chomel Baby Head to Toe Wash 500ml (Twin Pack) FREE Baby Lotion 50ml x1
Chomel Baby Head to Toe Wash 500ml (Twin Pack) FREE Baby Lotion 50ml x1
4.2 from 6 Reviews
   
    13/10/2020

The best milk for my baby

I have tried cheaper goat milk before but my firstborn would get sick on a monthly basis. She would be traumatized to go to the clinic every month. But when I changed her milk to Baby Step BBs-3, she stopped being sick. She is healthy since.



Toddlerhood > (BUY 1 FREE 1 + FREE STARTER KIT) Baby Steps BBs-3 Goat Milk Children Formula (EXP. FEB 2021)
(BUY 1 FREE 1 + FREE STARTER KIT) Baby Steps BBs-3 Goat Milk Children Formula (EXP. FEB 2021)
4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    12/10/2020

Cute and soft!

The designs received are as purchased online. Soft fabric. Fast delivery as well.



Baby Rompers > Luvable Friends Hangging Short Sleeve Baby Suits Interlock - Trucks (5pcs)
Luvable Friends Hangging Short Sleeve Baby Suits Interlock - Trucks (5pcs)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    09/10/2020

Super cute print on the blocks.

Compatible with other duplo blocks, and price is so affordable for the amount.



Stacking & Sorting Toys > COGO MINIBRIX Beginner 6804
COGO MINIBRIX Beginner 6804
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    09/10/2020

Surprisingly big!

I didn’t realise the size until it was blown up, and my toddler (22 months old) has so much room to play, I think there would even be 3 other toddlers and it would still be roomy.



Inflatable Toys > Intex Sunset Glow Pool IT 57422NP
Intex Sunset Glow Pool IT 57422NP
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    09/10/2020

Well made blocks

Duplo compatible, edges are round NOT sharp.



Stacking & Sorting Toys > ToysRus 100pcs Building Block
ToysRus 100pcs Building Block
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    09/10/2020

Recommended

Good packaging, no leakage.
Fast delivery.
Hope seller can put more promotion/ product into motherhood.
Will order again in future.



Laundry & Floor Cleaner > BabyOrganix Naturally Kinder Sanitising Water 400ml (6pcs)
BabyOrganix Naturally Kinder Sanitising Water 400ml (6pcs)
4.3 from 6 Reviews
   
    08/10/2020

Delicious and fast delivery

I first tried A2 milk in Australia, and there wasn't any available A2 fresh milk till this brand. Tried this brand and it taste as good as the one in Australia!
Delivery was fast and efficient. Ordered midnight , delivery was done the next day!



Fresh Produce > [Chilled] DiamondPure Milk with Inulin Fibre 1L (4 Packets)
[Chilled] DiamondPure Milk with Inulin Fibre 1L (4 Packets)
4.0 from 2 Reviews
'Fabulous Mom Summertz Nursing Sleep Bra with Removable Padding (Sky Blue)'
4.5 from 2 Reviews
Fabulous Mom Summertz Wrap Lace Nursing Bra [Bra Only]
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/10/2020

Good quality

Comfortable & suitable for mom



Tops & Bottoms > 'Fabulous Mom Summertz Premiun Nursing Tank'
'Fabulous Mom Summertz Premiun Nursing Tank'
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    03/10/2020

Bottle Review

Its good for newborn. Suitable for my newborn baby. The silicone nipple is very soft & can avoid nipple confuse.



Bottles & Teats > BabeSteps Baby Glass Bottle (140ml)
BabeSteps Baby Glass Bottle (140ml)
4.5 from 14 Reviews
Mameyo Milk Storage Bottles 240ml
4.4 from 5 Reviews
Philips Avent Classic Bottle 11oz / 330ml Single Pack (SCF566/17)
4.7 from 3 Reviews
Philips Avent Classic+ Feeding Bottle 9oz/260Ml (Twin Pack)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
Iguana Online Universal Multipurpose Stroller Organizer Hang Bag Accessories Portable with Cup Hold
4.1 from 8 Reviews
   
    01/10/2020

Value for Money

Good pricing



Motherhood Baby Fair > RSVP Motherhood Baby Expo
RSVP Motherhood Baby Expo
5.0 from 1 Reviews
Luvable Friends Baby On Board - 77002
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/09/2020

Comfortable Cotton & Size

Comfortable Cotton & Size



Shirts, Pants & Dresses > Luvable Friends 3pcs Tapered Ankle Pants - Blue Elephant (56970)
Luvable Friends 3pcs Tapered Ankle Pants - Blue Elephant (56970)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/09/2020

Comfortable Cotton & Size

Comfortable Cotton & Size



Shoes, Socks & Hats > Luvable Friends Scratch Mittens - Handsome (3sets)
Luvable Friends Scratch Mittens - Handsome (3sets)
4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    30/09/2020

Comfortable Cotton & Size

Comfortable Cotton & Size



Shoes, Socks & Hats > Luvable Friends Scratch Mittens - Gentleman (3sets)
Luvable Friends Scratch Mittens - Gentleman (3sets)
4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    22/09/2020

Good value product

I am satisfied with the product. It is light and easy to handle. The product is worthy of the offer price as well. Good job seller for this!



Infant Car Seats > Sweet Heart Paris CS375 Baby Car Seat (White Grey) with Sun Shade Canopy
Sweet Heart Paris CS375 Baby Car Seat (White Grey) with Sun Shade Canopy
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    22/09/2020

Worth it!

I am satisfied with the purchase. Because of baby fair, I managed to enjoy worthy discounts. It is suitable for newborn until toddler, so I think it is a value buy. Very good product!



Standard Full-Size > Sweet Heart Paris ST220 Etoile Stroller with 8pcs Wheels and Reversible Handlebar (Star Red)
Sweet Heart Paris ST220 Etoile Stroller with 8pcs Wheels and Reversible Handlebar (Star Red)
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    21/09/2020

Comfortable product!

Easy to wear and comfortable material. Recommended...



Baby Rompers > Mellow Pink Bird Romper
Mellow Pink Bird Romper
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/09/2020

Happy

My anak buah like this stationery..Like frozen cartoon..



Music, Arts & Crafts > Disney Frozen Lovely Stationery Set
Disney Frozen Lovely Stationery Set
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/09/2020

Happy

My anak buah like it and happy.This product is safety..



For Girls > Disney Frozen Sister Transparent Pouch
Disney Frozen Sister Transparent Pouch
3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/09/2020

Yummy

Yummy, my baby like it.



Weaning > Kuo Health Baby Healthy Porridge Mix Vegetable Chicken
Kuo Health Baby Healthy Porridge Mix Vegetable Chicken

4480 Items Found