Categories

Shop By Brand

Specials










Testimonials

Product Reviews

21/03/2019
21/03/2019

Nestlé® Subscription NANKID® OPTIPRO® HA 3 800g (Bundle of 2)

Purchase & collect in baby fair, cheapest price and good quality

21/03/2019

Philips Avent Soother Elephant 6-18M - Twin Pack (2pcs

Fast delivery, good quality & cheaper than mall

20/03/2019

Multifunctional walker

Keeps baby occupied. My baby loves it!

20/03/2019

Biolane 2 in 1 Body and Hair Gel Cleanser 750ml

The main reason i chose this other than it smells awesomely nice.

20/03/2019

Biolane Dermo-paediatrics Moisturizing Cream 150ml

Great for baby skin as it’s non fragrance . Safe and non sticky after applying . Keeps skin smooth and soothing feel . Good tube that can be used for a Long time

20/03/2019

Biolane Dermo-paediatrics Diaper Rash Cream 100ml

I trusted this Biolane Diaper Rash Cream for my baby because it is free fragrance and safe for my baby skin all times.
I apply to my baby skin everyday to prevent any rashes because before this my baby have rashes and I love the smell too.it is not greasy, fast drying and non sticking to diaper or cotton.Great product!

20/03/2019

Biolane Dermo-paediatrics Hair and Body Gel 350ml

We have tried many body gel and only this is our favourite. This is a good and gentle on the skin and fragrance free hence safe to use on baby

20/03/2019

Biolane Gentle Shampoo 300ml

This product really works well for me. Really recommended this kind of shampoo, it is worth to buy with this price. Even for baby also suitable use this kind of shampoo.

20/03/2019

Free Sony Activity Book

Nice colouring book.

20/03/2019

Nestle Nankid Optipro 4 1.3kg

Nice service. Fast delivery.

20/03/2019

Free Nestle Nankin Optipro 4 600g

Thanks for the free gift.

19/03/2019
19/03/2019
19/03/2019

Cut and comfy

Nice thick material. Gets softer with washes.

18/03/2019

Love it

I bought blue color. It's so cute and the price really affordable

16/03/2019

Earth mama angel baby organic nipple butter

Recommended by my friend. Organic product feel more safe to use on baby

16/03/2019

Shapee disposable panties

Material is soft and comfortable.

14/03/2019

Trendy valley towel

Soft and comfortable. Absorb water too

12/03/2019

Love it

I bought it during promotion, which totally worth it! My son really loved to play in the pool. Thank you!

12/03/2019

love it

Really love it. suitable and perfect for baby. surprising, received free gift as well.. thank you seller!

12/03/2019

Fun Learning

Very interactive and fun to teach my daughter.. love it..

11/03/2019
10/03/2019

Milk Planet Breastmilk Storage Bottles (10 Bottles 1 Box

Good quality..excellent service..milk planet tak ada stok..diganti dengan autumnz..

10/03/2019

Pegion peristaltic slim neck teat

Super soft..sesuai sangat untuk anak saya yang nipple confuse..recommended

07/03/2019

Love it

Thanks for the free flash card,the card is using high quality paper with amazing cute printing,my baby love it!thanks for the free paper bag too..so cute

07/03/2019

Love it

The flash card is so cute and using high quality paper ,my baby love to learn using this flash card,the colour is amazing too

07/03/2019

Motherhood Flash Card (Alphabet J-R) - Series 2

-fast delivery
-cute picture

07/03/2019

Motherhood Flash Card (Alphabet S-Z) - Series 3

quality quite nice

07/03/2019

Motherhood Flash Card (Fruit) - Series 1

fast delivery and cute picture

06/03/2019
06/03/2019

My baby love it

My baby love it

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
06/03/2019
06/03/2019
06/03/2019
Best Seller
05/03/2019

Soft, bit tight but thank god for the extension!

Material is soft and comfortable. Size is slightly smaller than my usual but the extension provided is useful.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
05/03/2019

Light-weight and beautiful!

My baby loves it

05/03/2019

My baby loves it!

Light-weight and beautiful!

05/03/2019

Recommended Products for cleaning babies' gums

Toxin free and non-allergenic

05/03/2019

sesuai dengan kulit

melembapkan kulit bayi dan sesuai untuk orang dewasa..saya pun sukakannya

05/03/2019

Very Good for Baby Bottom Skin

highly recommended for your baby bottom skin. It is great for babies with allergic & sensitive skin.

03/03/2019

Tan

Received product in good shape and love the design, can't wait to wait for my baby arrival!

03/03/2019

Tan

Received product in good shape and come with a nice packaging, lovely! Will definately buy again!

03/03/2019

Tan

Received product in good shape and love the design, can't wait to wait for my baby arrival and try it on!

03/03/2019
03/03/2019

Good Product!

A gentle nappy cream for baby, with 100% organic ingredients!
I love all the product from Babyorganix because it is safe for baby, every product is food grade that no harmful to baby.

02/03/2019

Sangat melembutkan kulit

1st impression bila cium bau lotion ni memang tak suka tau,tapi bila apply kat badan,memang sangat-sangat lembut.Tak rugi untuk memiliki Kath and Belle Prebiotics Baby Lotion. Rasa nak belai-belai je selalu kulit anak bila dia pakai lotion ni.Bukan sahaja lembut,lotion ni jugak bebas dari bahan kimia.

01/03/2019

Ms Teo

The smell are so good and nice. I love it very much and highly recommended for kids. It is indeed a quality and premium brand and safely used for kids.

28/02/2019
28/02/2019

Wood puzzle

Bought this together with alphabets wood puzzle! This make learning more fun with baby! Love it

28/02/2019

Jigsaw Puzzle

Free gift from Little B! Can’t wait to try this out when baby is lil bigger! Love the gift!

28/02/2019

Cloth book

Love this cloth book! It’s so light so baby can handle this easily! Not worry it will be too heavy!

28/02/2019

Flash card

Good quality flash card! It’s free, you need just to pay for shipping. Fast delivery. Thumbs up!

28/02/2019

Flash card

Good quality flash card! It’s free, you need just to pay for shipping. Fast delivery. Thumbs up!

28/02/2019

Flash card

Good quality flash card! It’s free, you need just to pay for shipping. Fast delivery. Thumbs up!

28/02/2019

Puzzle

Cute puzzle. Bought this alphabets and numbers together. Can’t wait to use this.

28/02/2019

Cute Teether

Super cute teether! Can make cute sound also. Fast deliver! Satisfied with this product.

28/02/2019

Good quality

Good quality flash card! It’s free, you need just to pay for shipping. Fast delivery. Thumbs up!

28/02/2019

Loving it

Love the thickness of the liquid. It helps with trouble stains too. Its organic and free from harmful chemical which is good for my baby skin too. Love the scent. I recommend this to other moms too. Kudos

28/02/2019

Kath + Belle Safe Clean Baby Eco Laundry

Totally organic and worth for newborn.

28/02/2019

bagus untuk kulit kering

produk ini sangat bagus untuk mengatasi masalah kulit kering. membuatkan kulit menjadi sangat lembut.bebas bahan kimia.

27/02/2019

Kath + Belle Safe Clean Baby Eco Laundry

Bau wangi..lembut untuk kulit bayi..

27/02/2019

Pigeon Slim-Neck Nursing Bottle

puting pegeon sangat lembut..sesuai untuk newborn yang baru belajar menyusu botol

27/02/2019

Autumnz double ziplock

Sangat tebal..saiz 10oz untuk simpan susu 5oz..tersusun kemas dalam freezer

27/02/2019

Loved it

Bought as a gift for a friends kid for Christmas and they love it !

27/02/2019

Favorite toy

This is now one of my baby’s favorite toy

27/02/2019

Good product

Never tried this brand before. Works like a regular nappy cream, and great that it’s organic.

27/02/2019
27/02/2019

Best Product

Good product quality, good value for money, fast delivery and excellent service by seller.

27/02/2019

Comfortable for new boy

High recommended for new born baby for better head and neck support

27/02/2019

So good

this cushion is exactly fit the pigeon pump which I bought in 2015 for my first baby. 4 year later the pump still functional but the cushion was in yellowish. So bought a new replacement.

27/02/2019

Good

this accessories is exactly fit the pigeon pump which I bought in 2015

27/02/2019

Easy to fit

this accessories is exactly fit the pigeon pump which I bought in 2015

27/02/2019

easy and simple

this accessories is exactly fit the pigeon pump which I bought in 2015

27/02/2019

Good and safe

recommended this organic wash for new born

27/02/2019

soothing my baby

very soothing my baby Bottom Skin clean skin with each nappy change.and very easy to apply the cream .

26/02/2019

Fantastic

The card quality is perfect and the pictures are cute. My daughter like it very much.

26/02/2019

Superb Quality

Is a very good quality instrument that helps my kids to develop different sounds.

25/02/2019
25/02/2019

Good quality

Good quality item

25/02/2019

Must buy

I love this suction bowl so much! It come with spoon and secure lid. I can always put dry baby food in it and just add warm water and baby meal is ready no spill no extra things to carry. Great for outing with little one and use at home!

25/02/2019

Learner card

Content is vibrant and knowledgeable

25/02/2019

Superb

Content is vibrant and knowledgable

25/02/2019

Baby spoon to feed

Is recommended for toddle use. Good quality and very good price.

25/02/2019

Baby solid food

The grain is much easier to get cook compare to normal rice and other brand baby rice. Just have to clean very throughly due to some small stone inside.

25/02/2019

Mayu wipes tissue

Thick and easy to clean

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
25/02/2019
25/02/2019

soothing my baby's bottom skin

I would highly recommend this cream if you are looking for a suitable cream to treat your baby nappy rash. I’ve been applying it to my baby’s bottom area everyday, especially after my baby’s bath. I find it’s done a really good job in soothing my baby skin.

24/02/2019

Highly recommend!

Highly recommend!

23/02/2019

7399 Items Found