Shop By Brand

Specials










Product Reviews

3.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    27/02/2020

DINOSOUR SOFT TOY

GOOD QUALITY SOFT TOYS,NO WOORY GIVE TO BABY HUG



4.2 from 114 Reviews
   
    18/02/2020

I'm happy new mom!

Thanks motherhood for the welcome gift. It's so fast delivery. And I'm so excited when get it and my little one also fall in love with the cute flashcards. Wanna to get more after this. Thank you so much.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    18/02/2020

User friendly

Lightweight,Easy to install ❤️



4.0 from 2 Reviews
4.3 from 3 Reviews
4.3 from 3 Reviews
4.7 from 3 Reviews
   
    18/02/2020

Sangat melembutkan kulit

1st impression bila cium bau lotion ni memang tak suka tau,tapi bila apply kat badan,memang sangat-sangat lembut.Tak rugi untuk memiliki Kath and Belle Prebiotics Baby Lotion. Rasa nak belai-belai je selalu kulit anak bila dia pakai lotion ni.Bukan sahaja lembut,lotion ni jugak bebas dari bahan kimia.



3.8 from 8 Reviews
   
    14/02/2020

Reasonable Price

reasonable price and good product. Have bee using this since baby was born



4.4 from 26 Reviews
   
    13/02/2020

Selamat untuk kulit bayi

Tisu basah organik ini bebas dari 9 bahan kimia yang digunakan pada tisu basah jenama lain. Ia diperbuat daripada ekstrak pepermint yang mempunyai kesan antibakteria. Jadi ia sesuai digunakan untuk mulut bayi. Tisunya sangat lembut, tidak mempunyai bau dan sesuai untuk kulit bayi yang sensitif. Tapi harganya agak mahal.



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    12/02/2020

Good quality

Bought for my friends. She is very satisfied with the quality of this swaddle. However, the delivery is quite late as I expected. Btw, the product is worth to buy.



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    12/02/2020

Good quality

Bought for my friends. She is very satisfied with the quality of this swaddle. However, the delivery is quite late as expected. Btw, the product is worth to buy.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/02/2020

good

i love it. smells good and should by more



0.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/02/2020

narinar roll on

ti works. alhamdulillah. will repeat again



4.1 from 9 Reviews
   
    07/02/2020

Nestlé® Subscription NANKID® OPTIPRO® HA 3 800g (Bundle of 2)

value buy product,fast delivery.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/02/2020

Love the design

Love the design as it comes with string to tie on bag, reasonable price.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    14/01/2020

Good,Fast delivered

Suitable for my husband which have many scalp and very fast delivered. Also appreciate the free sample and thank you note.



4.8 from 5 Reviews
   
    10/01/2020

Huggies Little Swimmers (SP12, M11, LG10)

Good product to try it!
Worth my money.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    08/01/2020

Fast delivery and nice item

Fast delivery and nice item



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    31/12/2019

Fabulous Mom Summertz Nursing Sleep Bra with Removable Padding (

change with the other item but still satisfied with it. tq seller for your fast action and response



3.7 from 3 Reviews
   
    31/12/2019

Fabulous Mom Summertz Nursing Sleep Bra with Removable Padding (

nice product and suit me well. tq seller



4.4 from 7 Reviews
   
    23/12/2019

Good shopping experience

Thanks for the free gift.



5.0 from 4 Reviews
   
    23/12/2019

Good shopping experience

Bought a lot of products from this shop, overall good service and quality. Hope seller can bring in more assortments with attractive price so that we can buy more ^_^



5.0 from 6 Reviews
   
    23/12/2019

Good quality

Bought a lot of products from this shop, overall good service and quality. Hope seller can bring in more assortments with attractive price so that we can buy more ^_^



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/12/2019

Good service

Received wrong colour but both Motherhood and seller are responsive. The customer care team is helpful and closed this case with satisfactory arrangement



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    23/12/2019

Excellent

Bought a lot of products from this shop, overall good service and quality. Hope seller can bring in more assortments with attractive price so that we can buy more ^_^



4.8 from 6 Reviews
   
    19/12/2019

waterproof bib

like the cute design. very easy to clean. good to use



4.3 from 3 Reviews
   
    19/12/2019

simba training cup

very nice simba design. My son likes the cup.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/12/2019

training spoon and fork

Nice color of fork and spoon. come with the case to keep the spoon fork. Good



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/12/2019

Simba auto straw bottle

very good design. fast delivery.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/12/2019

Eplas elephant suction plate

looks nice. easy to wash. my son love it.



5.0 from 3 Reviews
5.0 from 3 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    12/12/2019

Good toothpaste for toddler

Fruit flavor!



3.8 from 5 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/12/2019

Autumnz MAXY Soft Silicone Teat FAST Flow *2pcs* (6+ months / X-

Thank you seller. the product suit with the current bottle and working fine for my child.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/12/2019

ROCS Baby (Camomile) Toothpaste for 0-3 years old 45g

Thank you seller. it is nice product and worth to have



  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    09/12/2019

Good product & good service

Highly recommended for those who are searching for baby cot.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    08/12/2019

Little B House Nasal Mucus Suction Device Set - BKM26

So far its ok



4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    08/12/2019

Little B House 29x45cm Water Drawing Painting Magic Pen Doodle M

Glad that my house is away from ink.
The kids can just draw on this canvas.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    05/12/2019

Good and fast delivery

Looks cute, and hope my baby will like it. Hope seller can provide more promotions and will surely come again!



4.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    05/12/2019

Good and fast delivery

Fast delivery and product delivered in good condition. Hope seller can provide more promotions and will surely come again!



3.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    05/12/2019

Good

Fast delivery and product delivered in good condition. Hope seller can provide more promotions and will surely come again!



4.6 from 5 Reviews
   
    04/12/2019

Fast delivery

Thanks for the on time delivery every quarter. It makes our life so easy & less worry about our kid's milk because motherhood is so punctual



3.0 from 1 Reviews
4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    28/11/2019

sound

love the sound. baby like it very much



4.2 from 4 Reviews
   
    28/11/2019

size

expecting the blocks in bigger size. don't think will let baby play. kids above 1yr old should be ok



3.0 from 1 Reviews
3.0 from 1 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    28/11/2019

good prodect

good prodect



4.0 from 3 Reviews
   
    28/11/2019

My kids love it

They use this to cover their soft toys =D



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    26/11/2019

Terbaik

Semua pasti tahu kebaikan vco. Yang pasti tanamera vco rasa dia light bila diminum.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
4.5 from 6 Reviews
   
    21/11/2019

Useful items

Bought this for storing milk. It's better than resealable bag as it is more green, it can be reused many times.
Packing is good, delivery time is not bad.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2019

B&B Stain Remover

Really effective and removes stain easily



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    20/11/2019

Lunavie Swaddle

Material is very soft and comfortable



4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    02/11/2019

V-Coool Cooler Bag (Red)

love this..easy to carry



4.6 from 40 Reviews
   
    02/11/2019

Autumnz Double ZipLock Breastmilk Storage Bag *5oz*(28 bags-Twin

handy



4.4 from 23 Reviews
   
    02/11/2019

Autumnz Breastmilk Storage Bottles (4 btls) - White Clear

useful



3.8 from 8 Reviews
   
    01/11/2019

Autumnz Zoe2 Maternity/Nursing Bra (Maroon)

suit me well



3.5 from 4 Reviews
   
    01/11/2019

PUKU Baby Soother Pacifier Chain Clip Star Shape White P11113

i love it...i bought as a gift for my niece and he like it



5.0 from 4 Reviews
5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    30/10/2019

Excellent service delivery

Surprisingly to received the product after a day of placing order! Hassle free online shopping experience with very trusted website. Highly recommended for all mommies.



5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    25/10/2019

Good stretch mark prevention cream

Good cream. Light and refreshing smell. Smooth texture. Easy to apply.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    22/10/2019

Totally worth it

The baby cot is the best investment I ever made ! My baby really love his new crib.



5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    22/10/2019

Infant Toys

My baby really loves it ! Totally worth it to buy !



4.2 from 4 Reviews
3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2019

feeding bottle

the feeding bottle look nice quality, easy to clean it and friendly user



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2019

feeding bottle

the feeding bottle look nice quality, easy to clean it and friendly user



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2019

storage lid

nice color and look trendy, friendly user for mum and baby.easy to match with the bottle



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    19/10/2019

storage lid

nice color and look trendy, friendly user for mum and baby.easy to match with the bottle



3.7 from 3 Reviews
   
    17/10/2019

Product is good

Delivered product in time



4.7 from 3 Reviews
   
    16/10/2019

Best Deal for Nuna Sena

So far, this is the best deal for Nuna Sena compare to other stores.
Received product within stipulated time.
Easy to use. Worth every penny!



4.5 from 2 Reviews
3.3 from 3 Reviews
   
    10/10/2019

Bumble Bee Butterfly Glitter Tights (TPT0021)

nice, soft material..tq for the fast delivery



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    10/10/2019

Bumble Bee Hand & Leg Warmers (2 packs) (HLM0005 & HLM0014)

Good material.fast delivery !tq



4.0 from 7 Reviews
   
    09/10/2019

Fiffy LS Vest Suit

Material n delivery is worth money u pay. Tqs



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    09/10/2019

Fiffy jumper bootees

Material n delivery worth the money!



4.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    09/10/2019

Fiffy tank top suit

Excellent material, servc n delivery



4.3 from 3 Reviews
   
    08/10/2019

Good product, Value for money

Good products. My baby loves it!



4.5 from 2 Reviews
   
    04/10/2019

Great deal

Great deal when I bought. But now when I want to buy another set, the price has increased.



4.0 from 4 Reviews
   
    02/10/2019

Good product

I bought this Infant Cream. i received in good condition and fast delivery. Worth buying!



3.8 from 5 Reviews
   
    02/10/2019

Worth buying

i bought this Infant head to toe cleanser. i received in good condition and It is worth buying.



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    01/10/2019

Great Packaging

Proper packaging, Item looks good, cant wait to try it.



5.0 from 2 Reviews
   
    01/10/2019

Nursing bra Shapee

I love it.. very comfortable and fit with me.. i will buy again.. good quality product..



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    25/09/2019

Mdm

Very good slimming product.



5.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    25/09/2019

Good quality

Item received reasonably fast and installation is easy.The quality of the product is no doubt very good with super offer price. Highly recommended for other to buy this awesome playpen.Don't think twice.You better grab it now while the offer is still last!



5.0 from 3 Reviews
   
    24/09/2019

Good malaysia product !

I buy as a gift for my wife, my wife like it very much! smelling good very mild ginger and coconut smell and absorb very fast wont feel sticky ! Malaysia boleh !!!



4.3 from 3 Reviews
   
    23/09/2019

Cheap price

Fast delivery and cheap price too! Still consuming Brands after 5months



3.0 from 1 Reviews
   
    21/09/2019

Recommended.

Good product. It really solved my constipation problem.




2360 Items Found