Categories

Shop By Brand

Specials










Testimonials

Product Reviews

14/11/2018
14/11/2018

Great choice

Great choice for easy access to supplies when in the car. Keep tissues, spare nappy, hankies etc and even to put my phone in temporarily

14/11/2018

Love it!

Convenient, as it is self supportive to stand up as a caddy during diaper changes and after bath time

14/11/2018

Love it

Love the compartments and water resistant feature. Not meant for heavy items but the velcro straps are quite strong

14/11/2018

Great choice

Really reduces colic after feeding so my baby won't get tummy upset

14/11/2018

Perfect fit and absorption

Excellent choice for my baby who has chubby thighs and experiences less discomfort even when diaper is full.

14/11/2018

Comfortable

Comfortable, even with all my extra bobbly bits! The material doesn't cut in when pulled aside to nurse.

14/11/2018

Easy slip on

Great for toddles always on the run

14/11/2018

Fast Delivery

Received the items in 3 days

14/11/2018

Fast delivery

Parcel received in good condition and definitely fast delivery too.

14/11/2018

Recommended and very good

At first was sceptical about this lotion because I have tried many other brands before, and decided to give it a try on this Eubos, but after using for several weeks later can see the difference on the skin compared to previously and my skin is as smooth as silk with no joke!

13/11/2018

Gift set review

Like the flash card, if only they comes with complete set.

13/11/2018

recommended

Apa yang best dgn produk eubos lotion ni ialah produk yang mudah di gunakan dan senang di bawa ke mana saja..bukan itu sahaja malah produk ini dapat membantu masalah kulit sensitive dan kulit kering… sometimes kulit yang terlampau kering boleh menyebabkan sisik dan sakit…selepas menggunakan lotion uebos ni masalah kulit tersebut dapat di atasi..bukan hanya di gunakan untuk anak tetapi boleh di gunakan seisi keluarga..

11/11/2018
11/11/2018

Good product

So pure, those ingredients are so so natural. After trying out so many brands, and this is the most stand out one. For sure i will order more of these soon. MUST BUY!

11/11/2018

Good product

This product is so suitable for babies, kids and adults. Love the way is it, I appreciate that I don’t get my fingers all greasy due to the clever application!

11/11/2018

Great diaper on the whole

I did not buy this brand at first because it’s not that easy to find but after trying this brand as I got it as a gift, I just can’t get enough of Goon. It’s super soft, gentle with good side guards that doesn’t allow poo to leak through. In terms of absorption, 5 out of five stars. The only reason y I’m giving this a 4/5 stars is because of the tape.i don’t feel the tape is strong enough… If you have an active child the tape might come off but be sure to tape it well n put on a onesie. Otherwise, I really find this a good diaper that is better than other expensive brands and a lot cheaper too..

10/11/2018

Good

Good product, delivery services. Love it!

10/11/2018

Good

I appreciate that I don’t get my fingers all greasy due to the clever application. Also relieves dry, cracked nipples!

10/11/2018

Nice

This cream is nothing short of a miracle for me, love it!

10/11/2018

Good

Found this through websites and ordered a bottle. Cooling and calming the instant you apply. If you have seborrheic dermatitis, definitely give this stuff a try. Never stop making this product, please!

10/11/2018

Good

I have used this item for many years and like the results!

10/11/2018

Very good

The smell of the product is good, no complaint! Not to mention, it's so easy to use, love it! MUST BUY!

10/11/2018

Good product

Smells like clean baby. Washed all my lil boys clothes in this before his arrival.

10/11/2018

Good

This is amazing!!! I’ve been searching for a two in one gel hair/shampoo that won’t dry my hair out for a long time. This is EXACTLY what I’ve been searching for.

10/11/2018

Good product

I really liked the scent of compete! It made my skin feel hydrated throughout the day. Definitely going to continue using this body wash!

10/11/2018

Nice

All the ingredients are plant-based and natural, and truly pure.

10/11/2018

Good

These adorable sets are so perfect for my 2 month old son right now. We’ve reached the point where the newborn size has gotten too tight and majority of 0-3M are still a little big for him but these pants are a wonderful fit and he seems to be very comfortable and relaxed when wearing them.

10/11/2018

Nice

Great fit cute outfit for my kids, great delivery services too!

10/11/2018

Love it

These are very cute dresses. well made with soft fabric and nice details (bows, buttons). I plan to buy more. Casual enough for your little girl to look super cute at the park without being too frou frou. But nice enough to dress her in for church.

10/11/2018

Good

Absolutely beautiful. My little granddaughter is going to look like a princess!

10/11/2018

Superb!

Omg really fall in love with this lotion! I give 5 star. This lotion is non sticky at all, suitable for dry skin. 100% recommended for someone who’s looking for good product quality lotion. Good value for money too

10/11/2018

mudah dan selesa

boleh dibawa tidur , materialnya lembut serap peluh .

10/11/2018

Affordable yet Comfortable

Thank you Fitti for creating a diaper that allows my daughter sleep through the night without needing a diaper change. Locks in moisture for up to 12 hours.
I have been using this brand for almost 5 years. The price also affordable. Love you Fitti

09/11/2018
09/11/2018

Nice design and cool fabric

Nice design and cool fabric. My baby loves this

09/11/2018

my baby float by intex

best product for my baby 1st swim training. fastest delivery and best service from motherhood. com. my. reasonable price

09/11/2018

autumnz double zip lock 5oz

best quality product at reasonable price, good online service from motherhood. com. my

09/11/2018

Soft and nice!

Love it's simple non gender specific, neutral tones. And the material is surprisingly soft.

09/11/2018

Drypers terbaik

Sy pengguna drypers sejak anak sy lahir smpi umur 2 tahun. Daru saiz NB smpi xxl. Setakat ini tiada masalah. Serapan yg baik, lembut dan bayi tiada masalah ruam yg serius dan tiada kebocoran kecuali kalo senget… Huhu. Budak2 bila lasak mcm2 la..

09/11/2018

DRY SKIN SOLUTIONS

EUBOS Haut Ruhe Basic Care Lotion for dry and sensitive skin.

09/11/2018

Affordable yet Comfortable

Thank you Fitti for creating a diaper that allows my daughter sleep through the night without needing a diaper change. Locks in moisture for up to 12 hours.
I have been using this brand for almost 5 years. The price also affordable. Love you Fitti

08/11/2018

Nice design and quality material

My baby loves it very much and so do the mother :P So beautiful and very lightweight. My 9 months baby can carry it easily. Truly satisfied

08/11/2018

Pacifier

it is hard to get this type of pacifier, we usually see the normal pacifier for baby to suck on, but this pacifier doesnt just let the baby suck on but also to make them differenciate between different taste.

08/11/2018

Baby Car seat

I really like this car seat, It have a light weight and very good quality. my son always get his milk spill on his car seat, i can just wipe it with wet wipes tissue or just using a cloth and it will clean the stain. You can't take off the car seat clothing but like i say, i wipe it using cloth just to make it clean because my son will be seating in it on off.

08/11/2018

Cheap promo! Get yours now

I beli pampers ni dapat 3 set terus. and dalam 3 set tu ada 60 pieces each. banyakkan! boleh last i sebulan dua ni. mamypoko punya brand dah la bagus , dengan ada promo set macam ni memang worth it la. If not mahal nak beli enam tau. i selalu beli satu set then bagi tahan sampai cukup sebulan. now i takkan saving sangat la sebab dah ada enam set!. Because i beli promo rm61 dapat 3 set pampers. So i decided untuk beli six sets so saving i dekat sana.

08/11/2018

Feeding bowl

Bought this ball, the bowl comes together with fork and spoon. There are few colours that you can choose from. I tooked the green one as my little girl loves it. Food can be in this bowl for maybe one day as there is a suction ring but you will need to put it in into the fridge. The best part is that i have been using this for the past two months and theres no smell coming out from it because usually there will be some weird plastic smell will appear, and i just aware that it is BPA free so now it make sense. hehehe

08/11/2018

Has always been my kids favorite.

My kid brought this to school everyday, He play along with his friends together. Because this is a great play with friends. you can make shapes by using the material given. in the box it comes with different shapes cop for kids to make shapes on the play dough. you can creat anything using the play dough. it is all abouy your kids creativity, because my son is just too creative for this. he just loves it. after making few shapes, he will keep them in his room and will a new shapes and continue keeping them.

08/11/2018

Nursing Cover

I love this nursing cover where it makes my life much more easier. the material of this nursing cover is very smooth, very cooling. i really like the feel of it. Easy to wash and possibly have to hand wash and do not wash it in the washing machine as it will spoil the nursing cover. wash separately to avoid mix match with other colours.

08/11/2018

Baby rocking Car seat

I bought this car seat as and it can be use as car seat, and rocking function. The rocking function are my favorite because it saves me when i bring my child into the mall. so anytime when i wanna eat, i will just put my baby in and she will sleep. and there my days go

08/11/2018

Simba mosquito repellent

Bought this mosquito repellent. i went for jungle tracking and brought my kids along with me so had to buy this. as i don't want my kids to get bitten by mosquitos and i don't want the mosquitos bite all over their bodies. so decided to buy this from Simba. the smells at first was quite strong when you first spray it and then the smells slowly goes away. The texture is watery because its a spray type.

08/11/2018

Stroller and car seat for a very low price! get yours!

I beli stroller ni dapat two sets terus. stroller dengan car seat untuk harga yang sangat rendah. I sendiri terkejut bila i first nampak the price. if not if nak kene beli asing asing car seat and stroller ni adalah jugak dalam 500 atau 600 lebih. Dekat sini i beli Rm300 plus for car seat and stroller. kan i dah jimat dekat sini.

08/11/2018

Mamypoko on sale with three sets

I am very happy that i bought this pampers with their promo set given. I got three sets of mamypoko pampers for Rm 88! it is something to wow about because it won't cost this low if i had to buy this from the mini markets.

08/11/2018

Teether for babies

my daughter loves it. my daughters teeth is just starting to come out and i think that i have choosen the best teether for her. this teether is very smooth and it is good for childrens teeth

08/11/2018

Printed bottles

I bought this bottle as a water bottle for my son. to be honest i have bought many bottles but there is one smell coming out from the bottle. But i have use this bottle for nearly one month plus but there are no smells coming out. I thought all bottles were the same but this is totally different.

08/11/2018

Good quality bottle

I really like this bottle, bough this for my niece and she loves it. They have few different colours that you can choose from.

It is double handle and that i why choose this because my niece she is still learning on how to hold her bottles. so this bottle is a great way to teach kids to hold bottle.

08/11/2018

Bottle warmer.

This is a very good product and i really think that it is very easy to use and handle. I bought this because i was going for a holiday by airplane an i though that i need to have a warmer with on the flight. so i went on to few website and finally i saw this and i was like wow. it is a good warmer, where i actually easily warm up my sons milk using this warmer on the flight.

08/11/2018

Good quality

Good. I got 5 pieces of this spring! it makes me feel more secured as it has five spring instead of just 1 or 3 spring. The more spring, the more secured we will feel when we put our baby on the cradle.

08/11/2018

Baby Pacifier

I bought this pacifier and i was really amazed because it really does its job. it gives your baby a sense of different taste.
Good for baby that is going to start eating anytime soon. so they can differentiate the taste.

08/11/2018

Nice

My girl loves the dress so much when i pass the dress after i received the product. Not to mention that the delivery services is very good, received it after few days of order. Quality is good, love it!

08/11/2018

Love it

Daughter started an unexpected dress phase, so glad I found these, so soft & cute!

08/11/2018

Nice

These dresses are adorable! And they look so comfy and breathable.

08/11/2018

Good

I ordered sister dresses for my grand daughters...and these did not disappoint! they are super soft and are so cute! the material is really nice quality.

08/11/2018

Flash Card

The material is of good quality. Simple with big words.

08/11/2018

Good

Cute, simple summer dresses for everyday use or comfortable enough to be a nightgown!

08/11/2018
08/11/2018

Good

The dresses are very cute, and I love that I can get matching dresses for my daughters who are infant and toddler size. These will be great for casual Christmas dresses for my girls.

08/11/2018

Good product

I love these dresses! The material is soft and comfy, the colors are vibrant, and the patterns are pretty! Our girl is 8 months old & 30 inches tall & these come down to her knee. We like to pair them with leggings for additional comfort when playing. I love this brand & am never disappointed.

08/11/2018

Nice

I love that it was true to size and the color is amazing.

08/11/2018
08/11/2018

Very good

Such a cute dress! Good quality. Can't wait for my baby girl to wear this! Also came in way faster than expected.

08/11/2018

Good product

I ordered it for my 10 month old and it fit perfectly! So gorgeous in person and just as pictured. Love love love this dress!

08/11/2018
08/11/2018

Excellent product

I love this kind of socks. Since they are pretty much the same color, it is very easy to find pairs after washing them.

08/11/2018
07/11/2018
07/11/2018

worth buying

nice smell, support organic product. your child in a good hand.

07/11/2018
07/11/2018

Made in Malaysia gift

Good gift and also nice stories. Suitable for age 5 and above

07/11/2018

Good buy

one of the most practical buy. good and useful gift too

07/11/2018
07/11/2018

Convenient

Easy to clean, easy to keep and it took little amount of space in my bag.

07/11/2018

Japlo Komforter Anti Colic Teat L

Good product at a very good price!

07/11/2018

Pet Pet Mega Pack L64-3packs

Good quality and fast delivery as usual.

07/11/2018

Recommended brand

i’ve been using this drypers wee wee dry for my kids since 2016 until now. Very satisfied with the quality.

07/11/2018

DRYPERS WEE WEE DRY PILIHAN TERBAIK

Drypers Wee Wee Dry mempunyai penyerapan yang bagus. Anak selesa dan dapat bermain dengan seronok. Tiada kerisauan pada ibu bapa tentang ketidak selesaan dan ruam pada bayi dan anak-anak. Drypers Wee Wee Dry memberi jugak ganjaran setiap pembelian.

07/11/2018

Bayi selesa ibu gembira

Drypers memang menjadi pilihan saya sejak bayi lahir. Harga yang cukup berpatutan dengan kualiti yang terbaik. Ruam lampin jarang sekali berlaku dengan pemakain drypers wee wee dry kerana bayi akan sentiasa kering.

07/11/2018

Drypers Wee Wee Dry

Anak ke 4 saya sangat selesa memakai lampin pakai buang Drypers Wee Wee Dry. Dari lahir sampai umur 2 tahun, hanya lampin pakai buang jenis ini yang serasi dengan kulitnya. Jika bertukar kepada jenama lain, pasti akan melecet. Tapi semakin hari, semakin nipis pula kapasnya. Namun begitu, tidak pernah pula lampin anak saya bocor. Lagipun ianya bagus begitu kerana lebih kerap ibu bapa akan menukar lampin pakai buang kepada anak masing2. Cuma diharap, semakin nipis jangan jadi semakin mahal pula.

07/11/2018

Good

this product are so good to use and its not harmful to use to anyone and its suitable to use at old man,young man and even children can use this product too.

06/11/2018

Good quality

Nice bottle, Good quality and nice to use~

06/11/2018
06/11/2018

surprisingly flattering

this is by far the best nursing bra i've ever encountered. the band doesnt hug me too tight unlike the other nursing bras i own. it's stretchy but unbelievable supportive. easy to clip/unclip with one hand. this is the only bra i feel comfortable when i breastpump with freemie.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
06/11/2018

drypers terbaikkk....

Tiada masalah kebocoran. Anak sy menggunakan dari malam hingga ke pagi tiada masalah bocor dan tiada ruam.. Drypers pilihan saya….

06/11/2018

great lotion

a very great lotion.. it’s suitable for me..

06/11/2018

Good product!

I used to have dry skin and my skin is always itchy. After using this product, my skin is no longer dry. It is always wet! Thanks for making me wet!

06/11/2018

Trusted brand

I’ve been recommanded by friends and its really does the work. Effective. I think i will stick with this product


7618 Items Found