Categories

Shop By Brand

Specials










Product Reviews

02/11/2019

V-Coool Cooler Bag (Red)

love this..easy to carry

02/11/2019

Autumnz Premium Disposable Panty (5pcs/pack) - Assorted White

1st tume used it but i really like it

02/11/2019

Autumnz Double ZipLock Breastmilk Storage Bag *5oz*(28 bags-Twin

handy

02/11/2019

Autumnz Breastmilk Storage Bottles (4 btls) - White Clear

useful

01/11/2019

Autumnz Zoe2 Maternity/Nursing Bra (Maroon)

suit me well

01/11/2019

PUKU Baby Soother Pacifier Chain Clip Star Shape White P11113

i love it...i bought as a gift for my niece and he like it

30/10/2019

My favourite place to purchase Nankid

As always, fast shipping, good packing, and attractive freebies

30/10/2019

Excellent service delivery

Surprisingly to received the product after a day of placing order! Hassle free online shopping experience with very trusted website. Highly recommended for all mommies.

30/10/2019

Super fast service and product at top quality

I received tracking number exactly after one hour of placing order. Very impressive. The website, shopping experience and product delivery up to the product quality all at very good condition. Keep up the good work teams!

25/10/2019

Good stretch mark prevention cream

Good cream. Light and refreshing smell. Smooth texture. Easy to apply.

22/10/2019

Infant Toys

My baby really loves it ! Totally worth it to buy !

22/10/2019

Fair price after discount

We are lucky that the booster seat is having a discount exactly when we were looking for one. Our son loves the colour and loves to sit in it.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
21/10/2019
19/10/2019

feeding bottle

the feeding bottle look nice quality, easy to clean it and friendly user

19/10/2019

feeding bottle

the feeding bottle look nice quality, easy to clean it and friendly user

19/10/2019

storage lid

nice color and look trendy, friendly user for mum and baby.easy to match with the bottle

19/10/2019

storage lid

nice color and look trendy, friendly user for mum and baby.easy to match with the bottle

17/10/2019

Product is good

Delivered product in time

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
16/10/2019

Best Deal for Nuna Sena

So far, this is the best deal for Nuna Sena compare to other stores.
Received product within stipulated time.
Easy to use. Worth every penny!

10/10/2019

Bumble Bee Butterfly Glitter Tights (TPT0021)

nice, soft material..tq for the fast delivery

10/10/2019

Little B House 360 Adjustable Safety Car Seat

very big and clear.good product.worth it

10/10/2019

Bumble Bee Hand & Leg Warmers (2 packs) (HLM0005 & HLM0014)

Good material.fast delivery !tq

09/10/2019

Fiffy LS Vest Suit

Material n delivery is worth money u pay. Tqs

09/10/2019

Fiffy jumper bootees

Material n delivery worth the money!

09/10/2019

Fiffy LS Vest Suit

Like d material. Fast delivery.

09/10/2019

Fiffy LS vest + leggy

Excellen material wt fast delivery

09/10/2019

Fiffy tank top suit

Excellent material, servc n delivery

09/10/2019

Mellow sleepwear

Good and quality material. Excellent svc by seller.

08/10/2019

Good Product

I'm using it for my baby because he likes to put his tiny fingernails on his mouth. Easy to apply.

08/10/2019

Good product, Value for money

Good products. My baby loves it!

08/10/2019

Free Gift

Thanks so much for the free gift. Really appreciated it!

04/10/2019

Great deal

Great deal when I bought. But now when I want to buy another set, the price has increased.

04/10/2019

Great deal

I got a Jujube Tokipops Be Quick with my order.

03/10/2019
02/10/2019

Good product

I bought this Infant Cream. i received in good condition and fast delivery. Worth buying!

02/10/2019

Worth buying

i bought this Nappy Time Change Cream. i received in good condition and It is worth buying.

02/10/2019

Worth buying

i bought this Infant head to toe cleanser. i received in good condition and It is worth buying.

02/10/2019

Thanks for the free goodies

Thanks for the welcome gift! The flash card is cute.

02/10/2019

New Mom Member Gift Set

thank you so much for the gift.. i really like it.

01/10/2019

Great Packaging

Proper packaging, Item looks good, cant wait to try it.

01/10/2019

Fast delivery and great packaging

Proper packaging. Item looks good and cant wait to try it.

01/10/2019

Good Product

Good product. Cheaper than any other shop. Got free gift too. Thanks so much.

01/10/2019

Nursing bra Shapee

I love it.. very comfortable and fit with me.. i will buy again.. good quality product..

25/09/2019
25/09/2019

Good quality

Item received reasonably fast and installation is easy.The quality of the product is no doubt very good with super offer price. Highly recommended for other to buy this awesome playpen.Don't think twice.You better grab it now while the offer is still last!

24/09/2019

Good malaysia product !

I buy as a gift for my wife, my wife like it very much! smelling good very mild ginger and coconut smell and absorb very fast wont feel sticky ! Malaysia boleh !!!

24/09/2019

Affordable set that helps

I really think this product helped me overall. In keeping my skin to look better and putting stretch mark to a minimum. Of cos no cream nor oil are magic but this is good and helpful enough on a regular usage for me. I’m happy to support our own local product

24/09/2019

Love it!

I used it after i gave birth to my twin boys. I had extra loose skin ut won't just go away even 10m postpartum.

After 2 weeks of using this i started to notice some difference. And i kept using, after 2 months my flabby belly was gone!

I'm still using No.1 from time to time but the No.2 is what i love the most. It gives my skin the moisturisation it needs and i use it everyday.

24/09/2019

Great Deal

Is a really value for money deal, maybe also because the products are near to expiry date. If I am not mistaken it left 1month plus before the expiry, hopefully I can finish it by then. The delivery was fast!

23/09/2019

Cheap price

Fast delivery and cheap price too! Still consuming Brands after 5months

21/09/2019

Recommended.

Good product. It really solved my constipation problem.

21/09/2019

Soft material.

Soft and breathable material. Comfortable.

19/09/2019

Evenflo Pilot stoller

Fast delivry, Item cmfortable!

17/09/2019

New mom member

My baby really like it.

14/09/2019

Cheaper than outside

Not use yet. Bet the quality is good than other bottle

14/09/2019
13/09/2019

Sweet Heart Paris CS256 Safety Car Seat (New Red) with Washable

Ok

12/09/2019

The best nursing cover

Anak boleh tidur lena sambil menyusu walaupun ditutup dgn vcoool . Itu maknanya kain dia sgt2 selesa dan tak panas sampai baby pun boleh terlena masa menyusu.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
05/09/2019

Flash card

The flash card is attractive and comes with a good fact

05/09/2019

comfort

This is my third time buying the products. The best so far!!

04/09/2019

Highly recommended

First time purchase morinaga with Angelland. Fast shipping and item arrived good condition. Thanks for your good service,will repeat order.

29/08/2019

Good product

Fast delivery and the car seat cum carrier is super convenient

22/08/2019

Fiffy soother

My baby only like this soother

22/08/2019

Mamypoko XL

I like this product purchased XL to keep stock

22/08/2019

Maxi mamypoko

This product is good to prevents leakages

21/08/2019

Value for money

Packaging’s very good. Satisfied.

20/08/2019

very usefule

Theis gift seft give me surprise especially the learning card! it's showed a lots of fun facts that we could never know. Thumbs up for this new mom set. Thank you.

20/08/2019

Always my first choice

It is always my first choice to purchase Nankid from Motherhood. Best price, well-packed and fast delivery.

19/08/2019

Fruits 2

the graphics on the card are very cute, it has some details on the fruits displayed.

15/08/2019

Petpet tape xl

Thicker than the usual petpet..fast delivery,very pleased with the free gifts (samples)

12/08/2019

Love it!

Love the shell design! Cotton is soft & not too thick, very comfortable to wear it!

12/08/2019

Great to use!

Love to spray it on the things that my baby will get into contact...feel more secure after i’ve sprayed with this water sanitizer!

11/08/2019

Great!

Usually i’ll Pump or breastfeed my baby at 1 side and put the haakaa pump at the other side. It is useful and can collect a lot of milk!

11/08/2019

Great!

I use it when my breast was swollen & pain. Just put it into fridge and then use it to reduce the redness & release my pain. Satisfied!

11/08/2019
09/08/2019

Very worth it

i love this stroller . very suitable for my baby and me

08/08/2019

Very Stretchy & Soft

Good products. It's soft & stretchable. Love it!

08/08/2019

Love it!

Cute and love the design. My baby loves it too!

08/08/2019
08/08/2019

Love it!

Love the product and it's so soft. I got the blue colour. Both side also got printed design. and you can use either side. Will consider to reorder 1 more.

08/08/2019

Love it!

Easy to wrap over you waist & body. You can adjust it easily to suit your preference or body shape.

08/08/2019

Love it!

Good product. Easy to use for diaper changing. All you need to do is just wipe or wash when it was dirty. very durable and can use for very long time.

08/08/2019

Love it!

Soft and comfortable to wear it! Especially during night time when I have to wake up and breastfeed my baby. Will consider to buy few more soon.

08/08/2019

Love it!

Love the product and the "Star" Design. Personally love the grey colour as it's unisex, can be used for both baby boy & girl.

08/08/2019

Great for new parents

As a new parents, with my 1st baby...This class is essential for giving us the basic knowledge on our personal healthcare and also baby care. I've learnt on the baby bathing, nutrition, yoga / breathing exercise, breastfeed and delivery info. It's good to have those info and knowledge for us to be well prepared physically & mentally. Let's start the journey of Happy Parenthood!

08/08/2019

Love it!

Very soft and strong absorbability. Comfortable to wear it. Personally love its packaging design and product name as well. Will consider to continue purchasing it even after my baby has now born. Can use it during my menstrual period time. Highly recommended it!

08/08/2019

Easy to use

The product allows me to feed my baby his food little by little as I can squeeze the food into the spoon with small amount. The feeding process becomes more easy, fun and less messy.

07/08/2019

Oral care

My baby like it, fast delivery

06/08/2019
06/08/2019
06/08/2019
03/08/2019

6118 Items Found