Categories

Shop By Brand

Specials










Testimonials

Product Reviews

18/05/2019

Mild and effective cleanse

I like how it's a natural cleanser that doesn't strip away moisture on my baby skin. Only need a little to work a lather. Hence, one bottle can last real long.

18/05/2019

Flexible chair

My 1yo toddler would love this booster seat so much as it is flexible and easy to use especially during feeding time. He was used to sit properly while eating since 8mos and this product suits him well.

16/05/2019
16/05/2019

Shampoo

Good products and like the smell

16/05/2019

Smell good

Like the light smell and quickly absorb.

16/05/2019

Handkerchief

Big size and suitable for baby use.

16/05/2019
16/05/2019

Handkerchief

Big size and suitable for baby use.

16/05/2019
16/05/2019

Handkerchief

Big size and suitable for baby use.

15/05/2019

love it!

good quality and cant wait to see my son wearing it. thankyouu.

15/05/2019

gentle, nice smell

love it much. with the volume, i think it is quite worth.
somemore, the smell is nice and it is gentle on skin.
well recommended.

14/05/2019
14/05/2019
14/05/2019

Bandeau

Easy to wear n very comfortable

14/05/2019
14/05/2019
14/05/2019

Good

Nice smell n good n colorful

14/05/2019

Good quality

I was expecting jst one or 2 trail packs but got so many of many was so happy to see big bag full of huggies diapers

14/05/2019

Good milk for baby

Im very recommended to all mothers outside to try this milk for your kids,so good for baby that have allergy and have sensitive skin

14/05/2019

Good product

Im very recommended to all mothers outside to try this milk for your kids,so good for baby that have allergy and have sensitive skin

13/05/2019

Ms jenny

Good packing....long expiry date at good price..thanks seller

13/05/2019

Love it

My babies love the attractive pictures

13/05/2019
13/05/2019
13/05/2019

Very good diaper

This diaper is superb!!!

13/05/2019

Good Product

BabyOrganix products are always my choice. It's safe for daily use...

13/05/2019
10/05/2019

Satisfied

Enjoyed Rm90 off and received with good condition! Expiry date May2020

09/05/2019

Premium diaper pant

It is definitely one of the most premium diapers I ever used. The material is so soft. I can feel that my girl loves it too.

09/05/2019

Love the free gift

Bought this mostly because of the freebies. The hooded towel is so cute. Also the RM 300-RM 90 discount was also something not to be missed!

09/05/2019

Good bargain

Got this from RM 1 PWP... no doubt a super good deal. Purposely bought over RM 300 so that I am entitled for this PWP.

07/05/2019

Love it!

A quality, affordable and good looking product. Best money i spend on for my newborn.

06/05/2019
06/05/2019

nail clipper

easy to use. safe to use. like it

05/05/2019

Nice product but only little bit small

Nice and quality stroller easy to open and to fold. Valuable with price.

04/05/2019
04/05/2019

worth it

excellent idea for new born/full moon gift.
with rm100 gift card and a gift of box with few things of usable items for baby.

04/05/2019

worth it

excellent idea for 1yo birthday gift.
with rm100 gift card and a gift of box with few things of usable items for kid.

02/05/2019

BabyOrganix Naturally Kinder Sanitising Water

Good ! Love it

02/05/2019

BabyOrganix Naturally Kinder Hand Sanitiser

Good, Love it

02/05/2019

Ingenuity Baby Base 2-in-1

Convenient for my baby feeding time

02/05/2019
30/04/2019

Good

The design i ordered is out of stock and vendor contacted me via WA to confirm change for other design. I appreciate the vendor's effort to confirm...overall, good service

30/04/2019

Good product at good price and best customer service vendor

save me a lot of time from going to the store. the vendor had sent my order personally to my house. This order reached me the earliest, thank you for the good customer service!

29/04/2019

很硬不会容易破

这个Avent Classic Silicone 之前给宝宝小的时候用他不喜欢因为太硬了现在反而给他用因为他喜欢咬奶嘴所以很容易破这个很硬所以比较不会那么的容易破掉的。

29/04/2019

berkualiti dan disukai anak

sangat baik digunakan dan tidak mudah melekat lemak-lemak susu pada puting susu ni.juga mudah ditanggalkan sisa-sisa yang melekat

28/04/2019

好用

这奶嘴真心觉得非常好用。我孩子因为有喝糙米粉加奶粉,所以有时会比较粗,这个Y的奶嘴头就不会因为奶水比较浓稠而很难出了。非常好用,而且也很耐。

27/04/2019
27/04/2019

Earth mama organic diaper balm

Organic diaper balm which i feel more safe to use on my baby

26/04/2019

Sangat melembutkan kulit

1st impression bila cium bau lotion ni memang tak suka tau,tapi bila apply kat badan,memang sangat-sangat lembut.Tak rugi untuk memiliki Kath and Belle Prebiotics Baby Lotion. Rasa nak belai-belai je selalu kulit anak bila dia pakai lotion ni.Bukan sahaja lembut,lotion ni jugak bebas dari bahan kimia.

26/04/2019

Thick and nice

My baby now is using this Y bottle teat for his milk and grains. He can have his milk happily without any complaints. He love to bite the teats too. It is thick not easy to break.

26/04/2019

This is such a life-saver.

Trust me, this one is a life-saver! I have an active toddler who loves to spill his food and drinks. My floor used to be so sticky from the milk that he purposely spilled here and there but after using the Y teat, I didnt have to worry about it anymore. He can throw the bottle upside down but there’s not even a drop of milk spilled! Good bless the person who invented this.

25/04/2019

Comfy~

it is really comfy!
love it so much, will buy again very soon!

25/04/2019

Baby Koala Baby Bottle Labels

Easy to label and use

25/04/2019

Lebih berbaloi dibeli,tahan lama

Sangat sesuai utk ank sy yg suka mnggigit puting botol susunya.Puting susu Avent Classic Silicone ni sgt tebal dan tahan lama,tidak mudah rosak dan tembus walaupun ank sy mnggigitnya.Walaupun harganya agak mahal,tapi bagi sy ia lebih berbaloi berbanding puting biasa yg perlu ditukar selalu.

25/04/2019

Long Lasting & High Quality Teats

Yup! always believe in Avent products since day one and it is of real high quality and worth for money! Last long unless my baby keep on biting it over and over again during his teething process which after many times of biting I need to replace to a new teats. At least I did not have to always by new teats if it doesn’t reach any expiry.

24/04/2019

Last very long

Very good as it last very long. Very good product. Thick and kids love it. My kid like to bite and i got to change it always. But for this, it\’s not so easy to break. Although the price is pricey but it really last very long. Just need to wash and clean it properly.

24/04/2019

Quality Avent Silicone Teats

The Silicone Teats is create similarly like mother nipple whereby baby easily suck out the milk. Not easily torn out and baby feel comfortable when drinking milk.

23/04/2019

Excellent workshop

Excellent workshop to new mom, mentality, physically prepare on the new jouney of parenthood. Gain additional knowledge on physiological couses & have positive minset towards 40 weeks pregnancy

23/04/2019

sesuai dengan kulit

melembapkan kulit bayi dan sesuai untuk orang dewasa..saya pun sukakannya

23/04/2019

bagus untuk kulit kering

produk ini sangat bagus untuk mengatasi masalah kulit kering. membuatkan kulit menjadi sangat lembut.bebas bahan kimia.

23/04/2019

Avent classic Y cut~

我的孩子一直都在用这个Y cut的奶嘴,但是她很喜欢咬破,之前用其它奶瓶他都不喜欢,就喜欢这款的

22/04/2019
22/04/2019

Cheaper than buying this at malls

I am using this brand since my baby is newborn, till now he is 1 yo, good for his skin

22/04/2019

Cheaper than buying it at shopping malls

I am using this brand for my baby since newborn, many varieties, please try, it is good for your baby skin

22/04/2019

Free item is always good

I am using this brand, a trusted brand, good for my baby

22/04/2019

Item is very beneficial

Easy to clean bottles and nipples

20/04/2019

Flow smooth, cheap, lasting

My son is 6 years old. I start to use Avent brand feeding him since he born. He still drinking milk with milk bottle until now. Avent classic silicone treats Y cut is a good product. I no need to cut it myself to make his milk flow smooth, most important is lasting.

20/04/2019

Leaking

I had bought this teats, end up no use at all as the hole at the teats are too big. It always causes leaking when I am trying to feed my baby oat meals. Not recommend.

20/04/2019

Y cut suitable for small kids too

If you are looking for bottle teat for small kids, I will suggest to use Avent Y cut for thick feed. Had use the 4 holes teat before but milk flow is abit slow for hungry kids. Y cut is just nice.

19/04/2019

Tiny little repellant make your life easy

Small, easy to put in your handbag & most importantly it is working!

19/04/2019

Good Quality!

The toy made from good wood quality & most importantly, my son love it!

19/04/2019

Informative

Very interesting and informative. Learn a lots about pre and postnatal pregnancy. Very enjoy with my partner.. is encourage to bring along your partner to participate.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
19/04/2019

Sweet & Lovely Blanket

Love this pink blanket for my baby girl, especially the Satin Border on the edges of blanket, super soft to touch. The small little holes on the blanket also makes me feel safe to use it for my baby, because at least it still has the holes for breathability.

19/04/2019

Lovely Blanket

Love the heritage look of this knitted blanket. Suitable to use during night time in room when the air-conditioner is on. Good to keep your baby warm. The blanket is quite big and can cover the whole baby cot.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
19/04/2019

Comfy & Looks Sexy

The material is soft and the design as shown in the photo, lace makes you looks sexy and it's very comfortable to wear it while sleeping because it has no zip or button.

19/04/2019

Comfy & Breathable

Weather in Malaysia is always warm and getting hot, so this blanket is not too thick and suitable for both outdoor or indoor to cover the precious little ones. The size is not too big, suitable for my new born baby.

19/04/2019

Soft & Comfy Singlet Dress

Love the simple stripe design in blue. Looks fashionable and trendy by wearing it or you can choose to add on a plain colour of cardigan or jacket to match it. Every breastfeeding mum deserves to stay trendy & always look good.

19/04/2019

Stretchy & Fashionable Singlet

Good quality and easy to match with cardigan or any outfit to make mummy looks fashionable even we are in the busy nursing life!

18/04/2019

Best

Product and quality very best for this

15/04/2019

mandian baby organik

saya menggunakan mandian baby organik selama 2 tahun untuk anak sy. kulit bayi lebih sihat tiada rashes.
bayi kelihatan lebih selesa bila menggunakan nya.
Saya suka dgn flavour rose oil, cucumber & original. Aromanya menghasilkan kedamaian pada kulit bayi membuatkan sy selalu ingin menciumnya.

13/04/2019

Great information for first time parent-to-be

Very good scientific sharing and well planned topics. Good and simple exercise tips. Well done. Keep it up!

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
12/04/2019

Good

A good cotton bud. Small tip so I can easily clean my baby ears and nose.

12/04/2019

Favorite

My all time favorite hand sanitizer. No doubt. No complain.

12/04/2019

Safe for baby

All products in tbe sets are suitable for my baby skin. Does not make her skin itch.

12/04/2019

Loves it

My baby likes playing with it. Good sensory activity and baby can learn colours.

11/04/2019

Why didn't I know about this sooner?

Value for money. They even gave a few product samples as well. Very very satisfied

11/04/2019

Meet new friends

Group session sharing was surprisingly helpful to get a lot of real life feedback and advice.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
11/04/2019

New Mom Member Gift Set (Free)

fast delivery

10/04/2019

Good

My husband and me were enlightened by many new terminologies related to pregnancy and the process. A very educational sessions for both the partners. Would recommend every first time parents to attend this session.

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.

7069 Items Found